The Jury

A highly qualified and experienced panel of jurors are required to appoint the winner of the Grand Award of Design. Therefore, we have handpicked representatives from various sectors. 

The jury for the year 2023 will be announced shortly.

Previous Jury

Patricia Kempff

Näringspolitisk chef – Teknikföretagen

Alex Liebert

Tf vd – Stiftelsen Svensk Industridesign (SVID)

Markus Grip

Senior Product Designer – Semcon Sweden AB

Erika Lagerbielke

Professor i glasdesign – Linnéuniversitetet

Kristofer Hansén

Senior Advisor Industrial Design – Scania AB

Camilla Kullborg

ABB Vice President Global Startup Technology Scouting – SynerLeap

Ann Granberg

VP and Head of Business Area Experience Design – Afry


Dan Nyman


Omid Ekhlasi